Cust.-No.
Username
Password
Schmuckgrafik 

No account? Get one here.

123SecureID - Premium security for your domainname portfolio

123domain.eu protects the access to your domain portfolio with a number of measures. Upon request, customers requiring high-security access to their domains can use 123SecureID to establish an effective protection against phishing of login data.

Background

Identity theft is a serious offense and enterprise and business customers are increasingly aware of this threat. Phishing attacks are best known from the field of online banking. Attackers redirect customers to the wrong bank domain in an attempt to collect credit card data or to gain access to the account itself and account-related TANs. This information is used for fraudulent account activity. Besides with online banking this risk exists for each site that uses access data in the form of user names and passwords. Therefore also the access to a domainname portfolio may be affected and can be compromised.

Once an attacker gets his hands on username and password, he also gains access to the domainname portfolio and not only can infer information on the company's strategic decissions from the overview of the complete domainname portfolio, but can also take over control of mission-critical domainnames. He can change DNS entries for specific domains, reroute emails to his own (or captured) server and even transfer domainnames to another registrar.

 

Security Measures

123domain.eu already protects your account using a number of measures, eg. blocking access after a fixed number of failed attempts to login, as well as manual verificiation of critical actions regarding your domainname portfolio.

In addition, with 123SecureID 123domain.eu offers an effective protection against phishing attempts or attacks by Trojan horses. 123SecureID is based on the well established method of two-factor authentication and protects your portfolio in such a way that even a spy or an accidental discovery of the access data poses no threat.

 

What is Two-Factor-Authentication (TFA)?

Two-factor authentication ensures that only authorized people actually get access to a customer account and no unauthorized access can happen at all.

Two-factor authentication is a method that every 30 seconds generates a new one-time-password (token) only know to you. You gain access to your domainname portfolio by entering two different types of information: first something you know (username and password) and second something you physically hold in your hands (a Two-factor authentication security card or a mobile phone with a special software / app). So you basically combine your knowledge of username and password with a reference you own.

 

Wie funktioniert 123SecureID?

123SecureID is as easy to use as a traditional login:

To login to the customer interface of 123domain.eu you still need enter something you know: your customer number, your username and your personal password.

Additionally you enter your reference by typing in the one-time-password. This token can either be created by a software (app) on your mobile phone or can be created by pressing a button on a token and is only valid for a limited, short amount of time. A token is a small device with a LCD display in form of a keyring or a credit card.

 

Advantages of 123SecureID

With 123SecureID an additional security measure is offered that protects your domainname portfolio from unauthorized access. Make your domain management even more secure! Do not let unauthorized attacks just happen and allow possibly improper access to your domainname portfolio. Prevent that private information and strategies are viewed, the configuration of your domains is maliciously changed or with criminal intent transfered, and thus you and your customers are harmed.

 

Order 123SecureID

123domain.eu is the special when it comes to domainname management and has teamed with VeriSign, the provider of authentification services for more than 500.000 websites.

 
Verisign Identity Protection

With 123SecureID you can choose between a software application on your mobile phone or a hardware token for Two-Factor authentication. Both is then linked with your customer account and by pushing a button will provide you with a one-time password to use within your login to 123domain.eu's customer interface. For more information please contact 123domain.eu's support.

 

Domaincheck

Your advantages...

Read more on the specific advantages 123domain.eu provides for you and your company:

Info for

Callback

You've got a question or want to tell us something? No Problem, we gladly call you back. Just click here.

Kd.-Nummer
Benutzername
Kennwort
Schmuckgrafik 

Keinen Zugang? Hier beantragen.

123SecureID - Premium-Sicherheit für Ihr Domainportfolio

123domain.eu sichert den Zugang zu Ihrem Domainportfolio mit einer Reihe von Maßnahmen. Auf Wunsch können Kunden mit erhöhtem Sicherheitsbedarf mit 123SecureID einen wirksamen Schutz gegen die Ausspähung von Zugangsdaten etablieren.

Hintergrund

Identitätsdiebstahl ist kein Kavaliersdelikt und bereitet Unternehmen und Kunden immer mehr Sorgen. Phishing-Angriffe sind vor allem aus dem Bereich des Online-Banking bekannt. Angreifer leiten dabei Kunden auf eine falsche Bankdomain und versuchen so, an Kreditkartendaten oder die Zugangsdaten zum Konto und dazugehörigen TANs zu gelangen. Diese Informationen werden für missbräuchliche Kontenbewegungen genutzt. Diese Gefahr besteht neben dem Online-Banking grundsätzlich bei jeder Website, bei der Zugangsdaten in Form von Benutzernamen und Passworten abgefragt werden. Auch Zugänge zu Domainportfolios können betroffen sein.

Hat ein Angreifer derartige Zugangsdaten ausgespäht, hat er Zugriff auf das Domainportfolio und kann daraus nicht nur anhand der vollständigen Domainübersicht unternehmensinterne Strategien ableiten, sondern auch die entsprechenden Domains unter seine Kontrolle bringen. Er kann beispielsweise DNS-Einträge für Domains ändern, E-Mails auf eigene Server umleiten oder Domains zu anderen Registraren transferieren.

 

Sicherheitsmaßnahmen

123domain.eu schützt Ihr Kundenkonto bereits mit einer Reihe von Maßnahmen, wie der Sperrung des Zugangs nach mehreren fehlgeschlagenen Anmeldeversuchen sowie die manuelle Prüfung von kritischen Aktionen im Domainportfolio.

Zusätzlich bietet 123domain.eu mit 123SecureID einen wirksamen Schutz gegen ausgespähte Zugangsdaten. 123SecureID basiert auf dem Verfahren der Two-Factor Authentication und sichert Ihr Portfolio so ab, dass auch ein Ausspähen oder ein versehentliches Bekanntwerden der Zugangsdaten keine Gefahr mehr darstellt.

 

Was ist Two-Factor-Authentication (TFA)?

Mit der Two-Factor-Authentication wird sichergestellt, dass nur tatsächlich berechtigte Personen Zugang zu einem Kundenkonto erhalten und kein unerlaubter Zugriff stattfinden kann.

Two-Factor-Authentication ist ein Verfahren, bei dem alle 30 Sekunden ein neues, nur Ihnen bekanntes Einmalpasswort (Token) generiert wird. Sie legitimieren sich durch Eingabe von zwei Informationen: Erstens etwas, das Sie wissen (Benutzername und Passwort) und zweitens etwas, das Sie in der Hand halten (eine Two-Factor-Authentication Sicherheitskarte oder ein Mobiltelefon mit entsprechender Software). Sie kombinieren also Ihr Wissen über den Benutzernamen und das Passwort mit einer Referenz in Ihrem Besitz.

 

Wie funktioniert 123SecureID?

123SecureID ist genauso einfach anzuwenden wie eine herkömmliche Anmeldung:

Um sich im Kundeninterface bei 123domain.eu anzumelden, geben Sie weiterhin das ein, was Sie wissen: Ihre Kundennummer, Ihren Benutzernamen und Ihr Passwort.

Zusätzlich geben Sie Ihre Referenz durch die Eingabe eines Einmalpasswortes an. Dieses wird wahlweise durch eine Software (Application) auf Ihrem Mobiltelefon oder einem Token per Knopfdruck erzeugt und ist nur für eine kurze Zeit gültig. Ein Token ist ein kleines Gerät mit LCD-Display, zum Beispiel in Form eines Schlüsselanhängers oder einer Scheckkarte.

 

Vorteile durch 123SecureID

Mit 123SecureID wird Ihnen eine weitere Sicherheitsmaßnahme angeboten, die Ihr Domainportfolio vor unerlaubten Zugriffen schützt. Sichern Sie Ihr Domainmanagement weiter ab! Lassen Sie nicht zu, dass unerlaubte Angriffe stattfinden und ein missbräuchlicher Zugriff auf Ihr Domainportfolio möglich ist. Verhindern Sie, dass nichtöffentliche Informationen und Strategien einsehbar werden, die Konfiguration Ihrer Domains böswillig verändert oder Domains in krimineller Absicht transferiert werden und damit Ihnen sowie Ihren Kunden Schaden zugeführt wird.

 

123SecureID bestellen

123domain.eu ist Spezialist auf dem Gebiet des Domainmanagement und arbeitet für Ihre Sicherheit mit VeriSign zusammen, dem Anbieter von Authentifizierungsdiensten für über 500.000 Websites.

 
Verisign Identity Protection

Sie können sich bei 123SecureID zwischen der Two-Factor-Authentication mit Ihrem Mobiltelefon oder einem Hardware-Token entscheiden. Beides wird mit Ihrem Kundenzugang verknüpft und liefert Ihnen per Knopfdruck ein Einmal-Passwort für Ihre Anmeldung im Kundeninterface bei 123domain.eu. Für weitere Informationen wenden Sie sich bitte an den 123domain.eu-Support.

 

Domaincheck & Bestellung

Ihre Vorteile bei uns...

Lesen Sie welche spezifischen Vorteile 123domain.eu für Sie und Ihre Unternehmung bietet:

Infos für

Callback

Sie haben noch Fragen oder Sie möchten uns etwas mitteilen? Kein Problem, wir rufen Sie gern zurück. Klicken Sie dazu einfach hier.